Kontakta oss





Kartdata
Kartdata ©2019 Google
KartdataKartdata ©2019 Google
Kartdata ©2019 Google
Karta
Satellit

Kartdata
Kartdata ©2019 Google
KartdataKartdata ©2019 Google
Kartdata ©2019 Google
Karta
Satellit

Kontaktpersoner

Per Sundbom

VD och Försäljningschef

per.sundbom@sundbompartners.se
070-590 81 30

Yvonne Gugg

Vice VD och konsultchef

yvonne.gugg@sundbompartners.se
070-315 17 03

Åsa Köhler

Ekonomichef

asa.kohler@sundbompartners.se
079-346 95 77

Katarina Granstrand

Konsultchef och
ansvarig HR

katarina.granstrand@sundbompartners.se
073-343 41 69

Henrik Ledenvall

Sälj- och marknadsansvarig
Region Väst

henrik.ledenvall@sundbompartners.se
070-297 07 65

Helena Lindqvist

Marknadsföring
och Ekonomi

helena.lindqvist@sundbompartners.se
070-276 16 39

Orvar Lindbäck

Affärsutvecklingschef

orvar.lindback@sundbompartners.se
070-370 14 67

Cecilia Elvind

Konsultchef Interim

cecilia.elvind@sundbompartners.se
070-299 62 82

Per Henriksson

Affärsområdesansvarig
Produkter

per.henriksson@sundbompartners.se
073-807 83 52